"Trapped Between Realms Of Suffering" EP releases April 2024!
Sold out

Funeral Winds Hard copy


8 tracks of melodic death metal. Mixed and mastered by Zack Ohren (Entheos, All Shall Perish, Conducting From the Grave, Carnifex and many more)

1. Hazmat birth
2. Fleshwounds
3. Funeral Winds
4. The Consumption'
5. War Never Changes
6. Ad Victoriam
7. Apathy For Those Left Drowning
8. Immortal, I Create

Digital copy available for 5 bucks at http://wastewalker.bandcamp.com or via all digital retailers after 11-8-16 (itunes, spotify, tidal, amazonmp3 etc.)

1 of 3